"B" Grade Accreditation by NAAC



The college takes due care to endorse the talent and to achieve this end, the scholarships were awarded to the outstanding students in various categories as given below for the session 2017-18.


Sr. No. Category Amount (Rs.)
1. SC 108680/-
2. ST
3. OBC 10846/-
4. EBC 3646/-
5. IRDP 10800/-
6. Swami Vivekanand Chhatravritti
7. Indira Gandhi Utkrisht Chhatravritti
8. Kalpana Chawla Chhatravritti 45000/-